Latest Albums

ClassiQ – New North

Download Full Album : ClassiQ – New North & Tracklist

New North is a studio album by Nigerian recording artist ClassiQ which will be released through Arewa Mafia on September 21, 2018.

The Album houses 8 complete track with feature appearances from CkayIce PrinceYung LM.I Abaga, and other talented artists.

ClassiQ New North Album Tracklist Below;

1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Manager feat. Ckay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Up & Away feat. Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wonder Me feat. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track;

9. Gudu feat. M.I Abaga || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Zip, Mp3 Album – New North

Adekunle Gold - ‘About 30’ [Mp3, Zip Full Tracks] Out Now
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Youtube . Addtoany . Google Plus . goggleNg . goggleZa . msu . ucz

Copyright © 2018-2018 Naija Latest Songs, Latest DJ Mixtapes & Latest Albums in Naija

To Top